17 settembre 2019 - 4:19
 
 
 
 
Uffici Comunali: Bilancio e Contabilità

Responsabile dell'Ufficio
Mariangela Sanna
Piazza Roma n.1
Orari per il Pubblico: per appuntamento
Telefono 0781/694235
E-mail msanna@comune.carbonia.ca.it

COLLABORATORI:

Ufficio Entrate

Monica Angius
Piazza Roma n.1
Orari per il Pubblico: per appuntamento
Telefono 0781.694277
E-mail mangius@comune.carbonia.ca.it

Ufficio Fornitori


Roberto Urru
Piazza Roma n.1
Orari per il Pubblico: per appuntamento
Telefono 0781.694241
Email rurru@comune.carbonia.ca.it

Carlo Airi
Piazza Roma n.1
Orari per il Pubblico: per appuntamento
Telefono 0781.694294
E-mail cairi@comune.carbonia.ca.it


Patricia Bertinelli
Piazza Roma n.1
Orari per il Pubblico: per appuntamento
Telefono 0781.694240
Email pbertinelli@comune.carbonia.ca.it

Teresa Manai
Piazza Roma n.1
Orari per il Pubblico: per appuntamento
Telefono 0781.694239
Email tmanai@comune.carbonia.ca.it